Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 4.5/5 based on 922 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:

Did an excellent job as usual. They always fix any problem I have.

, Jacksonville beach‚ FL
October 2, 2017

Whenever I need help with Computer stuff they get it tended to quickly. Like this morning, took about 1 hour to get me back up and running. Not only are they technically very competent, the people are fun to visit. I've recommended them to others for years, and they have also been very happy. I highly recommend!

, Omaha‚ NE
September 29, 2017

I inadvertently downloaded malware on my computer. Thanks to Sergio and Luis, my computer is free of malware! I can't thank you enough!

, Bendersky‚ FL
September 25, 2017

Luis came to our home and was absolutely wonderful! He not only knows "his stuff" but is very pleasant as well. Next call for work here, will be for Luis! Thank you!

, Palm Harbor‚ FL
September 7, 2017

did a great job.long process,butthey got rid of the viruses.

, Jacksonville beach‚ FL
August 31, 2017

The people at Geeks are fantastic. The reps. that I talked to (STEVE AND MAURICE), were very professional and easy to talk to. The Tech (ANNIE) was great and fixed my problems right away. Thank You. Cris LaPorte

, Frankford‚ DE
August 19, 2017

The initial on-line service on my computer required 14 hours. The problems were resolved. ALL service people I spoke with were very professional, explained their plan and delivered excellent results. I have had one call back due to a mistake I made. It was resolved quickly. On my first call, I was promised "resolution of all issues" for a fixed price. Even after 14 hours, there was no mention of additional charges. Thank you.

, Allen‚ TX
August 8, 2017

Paul was very miticulus about working out all the issues my computer had, fixed security issues,eliminated malware, etc. A job well done!

, Vacaville‚ CA
July 19, 2017

Ryan Proctor came to my apartment this morning and he just fabulous and super smart and also so sweet in helping me understand. He is just the best in every area of service and customer service

, Mill Valley‚ CA
July 19, 2017

I was extremely impressed with the knowledge and service that Miguel Morales provided me with as he diagnosed and then fixed my computer. Having just recently relocated my computer was "down and out" The computer is now running better than it has in several years..thanks to the knowledge and effort of Miguel.

, Burlington‚ NC
June 26, 2017