Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 4.3/5 based on 1176 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:


I am very happy with the work that Luis Mendoza did on my computer. My wanting to learn more about my computer, I really messed it up. But when Luis was done, it worked like a new one. I would get Geeks on Site; and will surely want Luis Mendoza to do the work on my computer. Thank you, Luis.

, Citrus Springs, FL
December 30, 2019

Had a virus and contacted them and they sent someone out the next morning. He spent about an hour and had me up and running. Grade A service

, Erial, NJ November 12, 2019

I had a problem with Microsoft Word. It was a crazy weird problem. These guys stayed on task until it was fixed. Great service. Highly recommend them.

, Laurelville, OHIO
November 6, 2019

I received excellent service from David Acklin. Was very professional and patient. I would highly recommend him.

, Camden, AR
October 29, 2019

Received very excellent help from Juan Hernandez in solving my printer problems. Very impressed and many thank yous!

, PORTAGE, MICHIGAN
October 8, 2019

I had received the dreaded “Blue Screen of Death” on my PC along with a very ominous Windows stopcode. I just knew no one would be able to save and retrieve my data for me. I was going to lose everything, but then, in walks Luis M. He prepared me for the worst, but it quickly became apparent to me that he knew what he was doing. He knew exactly how to retrieve and save my data. He even fixed my never-before working video doorbell for me in minutes! He was kind and considerate, polite, crazy smart and completely unassuming. I was totally impressed with this young man and will be forever grateful to Geeks on Site and Luis M. for doing the impossible. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!

, Port Richey, FLORIDA
September 30, 2019

Debasis did a thorough, professional job. Very happy with his work!

, Baltimore, MD September 13, 2019

Luis M. got me into necessary accounts!! I really needed to get into a few accounts and he did a great work around and made it happen. Thanks

, Spring Hill, FL
September 12, 2019

I just want you to know how pleased I am with your geek Brett Rasmussen. My 5 year-old computer was completely fried and dead. He was able to retrieve my data from a dead computer and download it into my new computer which he set up for me. He is the most knowledgeable computer guy I have ever met. You are lucky to have such a great guy working for you. I don't normally submit reviews, but he did such a superb job I felt I had to give credit where it was due.

, Golden, COLORADO
August 26, 2019

Luis took care of the malware left by scam company got me secured and my printer working.

, ELLENTON, FLORIDA
August 20, 2019