Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 0.8/5 based on 5965 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:


Very good tech, got me back into my email. Very likeable, knowledgeble and would only call for him to come out.

, Spring Hill, FL
June 6, 2019

I have had Paul from Geeks On Site help me solve my computer problems and he is without a doubt THE best technician I have ever had here. I cannot praise him enough for the peace of mind I now have after my computer was hacked.

he is just absolutely great!

, Atlantic Beach, FL
June 5, 2019

Justin Greer was one of the most understanding and helpful tech guys I have ever come across. Thank you for everything!

, Naperviile, ILLINOIS
May 20, 2019

The external hard drive quit working, and also caused problems with the computer hard drive. Juan Ostos repaired everything and installed a newer version of windows 10. I am very grateful for his help. Thank you, Juan.

, SAINT LOUIS, MO, MO May 20, 2019

My tech Brian Murphy was very helpful in identifying my problem and suggesting a new product to solve the issue.

, Boardman, OHIO March 18, 2019

I had a black screen issue when I restart my computer.
After a 2-3 minute conversation, my guy recommended a simple system restore to fix the problem.
Those who give simple solutions as well as what they sell is A+ in my book.
They are willing to ACTUALLY help and also will to provide their services, for a cost of course. 😛

Definitely worth giving them a call for your computer needs, even if you don't use their service.

, Waco, TX
February 14, 2019

Geeks on Site are the best computer service I ever experienced. The Technician Kamal Hasan was courteous and exemplified excellent customer service skills. He fixed my computer , he went over and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. If I need help with my computer again I will be contacting Geeks On Site. I will definitely refer my friends and family.

, Katy, TX
January 31, 2019

I was very lucky that Marlon King was the tech assigned to me. I needed assistance in installing a new internal SSD to my computer.
He was extremely polite and personable, and he arrived at the time promised. When he found I needed an additional part he went above and beyond in assisting me to obtain it. He also knew his stuff. He installed my SSD as if it were second nature; it would have taken me forever had I tried to figure it out myself. He saved me a tremendous amount of personal inconvenience and time.

, Chicago, ILLINOIS
January 17, 2019

I was so relieved and happy to get Luis as a tech. He fixed my computer and gave me valuable advice

, Ellenton, FL
December 26, 2018

I would like to thank Luis M., He is very polite, and knows his stuff I will use him often!

, St Petersburg, FL December 10, 2018