Geeks on Site is open & providing both onsite and remote service! Here are the precautions we are taking due to COVID-19

Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 4.3/5 based on 1203 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:


Extremely happy I called Geeks on Site. My technician Luis Mendoza was knowledgeable and personable and took care of my problem. Would recommend to anyone.

, Brandon, FL
May 28, 2020

Geeks on Site, hands down the best computer service around. Service technician Luis Mendoza not only knows the the technician end of his job, but brings along a great personality. After fixing the computer, Luis took time too show me and educate me on some very needed do's and don'ts.
Knowledge badly needed! I will refer all my friends to Geeks on site. Great job Luis!

, Lake Alfred, FLORIDA
May 15, 2020

Very helpful and patient people. Thank you!

, Satellite Beach, FLORIDA
May 11, 2020

We are very pleased with the work Aaron provided for our business. He arrived on time and listened to the problems we were having with business emails and YOUTUBE account. He watched our process and swiftly identified our problem and went to work correcting it. He reset everything we needed within 1 hr. He helped us set up our Microsoft Pro to work off site with hotspot. Would recommend Aaron and GeeksonSite to anyone with computer issues. Professional, IT expert

, Crestview, FL
February 19, 2020

great people to work with had a nice man to help me set up my new computer and at a nice price will use them again

, Wichita, KS
February 13, 2020

I am very happy with the work that Luis Mendoza did on my computer. My wanting to learn more about my computer, I really messed it up. But when Luis was done, it worked like a new one. I would get Geeks on Site; and will surely want Luis Mendoza to do the work on my computer. Thank you, Luis.

, Citrus Springs, FL
December 30, 2019

Had a virus and contacted them and they sent someone out the next morning. He spent about an hour and had me up and running. Grade A service

, Erial, NJ November 12, 2019

I had a problem with Microsoft Word. It was a crazy weird problem. These guys stayed on task until it was fixed. Great service. Highly recommend them.

, Laurelville, OHIO
November 6, 2019

I received excellent service from David Acklin. Was very professional and patient. I would highly recommend him.

, Camden, AR
October 29, 2019

Received very excellent help from Juan Hernandez in solving my printer problems. Very impressed and many thank yous!

, PORTAGE, MICHIGAN
October 8, 2019