Geeks on Site is open & providing both onsite and remote service! Here are the precautions we are taking due to COVID-19

Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 4.3/5 based on 1250 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:


I had two visits from Geeks On site and they took care of my computer problems quickly. I would recommend Geeks on Site without any hesitation..excellent work!

, Inman, SOUTH CAROLINA
January 26, 2021

On 1/2/21, Technician Emmanuel Joseph, assisted a senior citizen who was unable to access use of their laptop, due to a Windows 10 related issues. He patiently and professionally explained the process to the senior in simple terms that the senior was able to understand. He worked efficiently and displayed a friendly disposition which is good when providing services in someone's home.

, Jamaica, NEW YORK
January 6, 2021

I needed to upgrade my computer system and called Geeks on Site. They ordered the new hard drive and monitor for me. The Tech (Michael) came to set up everything . He answered all my questions and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the new system. I have been a customer of Geeks on Site for about 5 years and I truly appreciate the service they provide. THANK YOU

, Linwood, NJ
November 12, 2020

Sonny Vecera is an excellent technician.

, Richardson, TX
October 16, 2020

I was so impressed with Geeks on Site. Thank you so much for handling our Computer Repair in Rock hill! You guys did a bang out job for sure!

, Rock Hill, SC, SC
October 16, 2020

Geeks on Site recently resolved a complex internet connectivity problem quickly and efficiently, diagnosing the cause and providing a solution. This is an outstanding company in every respect.

, San Diego, CA
September 11, 2020

Joel Brown came to my house to work on my computer. It had failed to boot up and could not get to windows. He found a solution and worked to get it fixed. He is a very knowledgeable person and I would recommend him any time. He was on time.

, Riverside, CA
September 11, 2020

My son had started school online due to Covid and most of his classes were meeting via Zoom. His camera wasn’t working but he couldn’t send out his computer. Geeks On Site sent out technician Jeissen who opened up the computer and saw that the camera wire was twisted and wahlah problem solved! We would use Geeks on Site again and I will refer them to friends. Fast, kind and intelligent technicians.

, Manhattan Beach , CA
September 11, 2020

They were able to provide same day service at a fair price which was AWESOME! Windows 10 was not working after an update. Everything is now working better than ever thanks to Serran! He is wonderful; kind, patient, thorough and knowledgeable. Hope we can request him for future jobs!

, Long Island, NY
September 11, 2020

Extremely happy I called Geeks on Site. My technician Luis Mendoza was knowledgeable and personable and took care of my problem. Would recommend to anyone.

, Brandon, FL
May 28, 2020