Geeks on Site is open & providing both onsite and remote service! Here are the precautions we are taking due to COVID-19

Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 4.3/5 based on 1284 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:


Khagda was amazing! I didn't think my computer would be able to function again (it's quite old) so I was just hoping for a hard drive backup, but he was able to do that and then get my laptop working! Super helpful and dealt with all of my dumb questions.

, Boulder, COLORADO
April 6, 2021

Emmanuel was absolutely wonderful and helped me with all the requests I had. Some of the issues I had with my technology were unusual but he was extremely patient and kind, highly skilled and I am so happy with how everything is now running. I am so grateful to Emmanuel and Geeks on Site.

, Brooklyn, NY
April 1, 2021

My problem was completely solved.

, Westampton, NEW JERSEY
March 23, 2021

I had two visits from Geeks On site and they took care of my computer problems quickly. I would recommend Geeks on Site without any hesitation..excellent work!

, Inman, SOUTH CAROLINA
January 26, 2021

On 1/2/21, Technician Emmanuel Joseph, assisted a senior citizen who was unable to access use of their laptop, due to a Windows 10 related issues. He patiently and professionally explained the process to the senior in simple terms that the senior was able to understand. He worked efficiently and displayed a friendly disposition which is good when providing services in someone's home.

, Jamaica, NEW YORK
January 6, 2021

I needed to upgrade my computer system and called Geeks on Site. They ordered the new hard drive and monitor for me. The Tech (Michael) came to set up everything . He answered all my questions and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the new system. I have been a customer of Geeks on Site for about 5 years and I truly appreciate the service they provide. THANK YOU

, Linwood, NJ
November 12, 2020

Sonny Vecera is an excellent technician.

, Richardson, TX
October 16, 2020

I was so impressed with Geeks on Site. Thank you so much for handling our Computer Repair in Rock hill! You guys did a bang out job for sure!

, Rock Hill, SC, SC
October 16, 2020

Geeks on Site recently resolved a complex internet connectivity problem quickly and efficiently, diagnosing the cause and providing a solution. This is an outstanding company in every respect.

, San Diego, CA
September 11, 2020

Joel Brown came to my house to work on my computer. It had failed to boot up and could not get to windows. He found a solution and worked to get it fixed. He is a very knowledgeable person and I would recommend him any time. He was on time.

, Riverside, CA
September 11, 2020