Geeks on Site is open & providing both onsite and remote service! Here are the precautions we are taking due to COVID-19

Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 4.3/5 based on 1301 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:


We couldn’t get our HP laptop to communicate with our HP printer. After exhausting all HP doctor suggestions, I found Geeks on Site and gave them a call. After 4 hours of them working on the problem, they got them machines to communicate. I would suggest this company to everyone!

, Temperance, MI
April 29, 2021

From the first contact to the last, everyone was professional and pleasant. Alandris was quite exceptional, the 3 "P's" - professional ,patient and very personable. He explained everything so well that even I could understand. Also gave professional guidance that I really appreciated and very much needed. I am most happily following his advice. Many thanks to him & the company.

, Montgomery, ALABAMA
April 19, 2021

Khagda was amazing! I didn't think my computer would be able to function again (it's quite old) so I was just hoping for a hard drive backup, but he was able to do that and then get my laptop working! Super helpful and dealt with all of my dumb questions.

, Boulder, COLORADO
April 6, 2021

Emmanuel was absolutely wonderful and helped me with all the requests I had. Some of the issues I had with my technology were unusual but he was extremely patient and kind, highly skilled and I am so happy with how everything is now running. I am so grateful to Emmanuel and Geeks on Site.

, Brooklyn, NY
April 1, 2021

My problem was completely solved.

, Westampton, NEW JERSEY
March 23, 2021

I had two visits from Geeks On site and they took care of my computer problems quickly. I would recommend Geeks on Site without any hesitation..excellent work!

, Inman, SOUTH CAROLINA
January 26, 2021

On 1/2/21, Technician Emmanuel Joseph, assisted a senior citizen who was unable to access use of their laptop, due to a Windows 10 related issues. He patiently and professionally explained the process to the senior in simple terms that the senior was able to understand. He worked efficiently and displayed a friendly disposition which is good when providing services in someone's home.

, Jamaica, NEW YORK
January 6, 2021

I needed to upgrade my computer system and called Geeks on Site. They ordered the new hard drive and monitor for me. The Tech (Michael) came to set up everything . He answered all my questions and took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the new system. I have been a customer of Geeks on Site for about 5 years and I truly appreciate the service they provide. THANK YOU

, Linwood, NJ
November 12, 2020

Sonny Vecera is an excellent technician.

, Richardson, TX
October 16, 2020

I was so impressed with Geeks on Site. Thank you so much for handling our Computer Repair in Rock hill! You guys did a bang out job for sure!

, Rock Hill, SC, SC
October 16, 2020