Geeks on Site is open & providing both onsite and remote service! Here are the precautions we are taking due to COVID-19

Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 4.3/5 based on 1235 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:


Sonny Vecera is an excellent technician.

, Richardson, TX
October 16, 2020

I was so impressed with Geeks on Site. Thank you so much for handling our Computer Repair in Rock hill! You guys did a bang out job for sure!

, Rock Hill, SC, SC
October 16, 2020

Geeks on Site recently resolved a complex internet connectivity problem quickly and efficiently, diagnosing the cause and providing a solution. This is an outstanding company in every respect.

, San Diego, CA
September 11, 2020

Joel Brown came to my house to work on my computer. It had failed to boot up and could not get to windows. He found a solution and worked to get it fixed. He is a very knowledgeable person and I would recommend him any time. He was on time.

, Riverside, CA
September 11, 2020

My son had started school online due to Covid and most of his classes were meeting via Zoom. His camera wasn’t working but he couldn’t send out his computer. Geeks On Site sent out technician Jeissen who opened up the computer and saw that the camera wire was twisted and wahlah problem solved! We would use Geeks on Site again and I will refer them to friends. Fast, kind and intelligent technicians.

, Manhattan Beach , CA
September 11, 2020

They were able to provide same day service at a fair price which was AWESOME! Windows 10 was not working after an update. Everything is now working better than ever thanks to Serran! He is wonderful; kind, patient, thorough and knowledgeable. Hope we can request him for future jobs!

, Long Island, NY
September 11, 2020

Extremely happy I called Geeks on Site. My technician Luis Mendoza was knowledgeable and personable and took care of my problem. Would recommend to anyone.

, Brandon, FL
May 28, 2020

Geeks on Site, hands down the best computer service around. Service technician Luis Mendoza not only knows the the technician end of his job, but brings along a great personality. After fixing the computer, Luis took time too show me and educate me on some very needed do's and don'ts.
Knowledge badly needed! I will refer all my friends to Geeks on site. Great job Luis!

, Lake Alfred, FLORIDA
May 15, 2020

Very helpful and patient people. Thank you!

, Satellite Beach, FLORIDA
May 11, 2020

We are very pleased with the work Aaron provided for our business. He arrived on time and listened to the problems we were having with business emails and YOUTUBE account. He watched our process and swiftly identified our problem and went to work correcting it. He reset everything we needed within 1 hr. He helped us set up our Microsoft Pro to work off site with hotspot. Would recommend Aaron and GeeksonSite to anyone with computer issues. Professional, IT expert

, Crestview, FL
February 19, 2020