Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 4.3/5 based on 1192 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:


We are very pleased with the work Aaron provided for our business. He arrived on time and listened to the problems we were having with business emails and YOUTUBE account. He watched our process and swiftly identified our problem and went to work correcting it. He reset everything we needed within 1 hr. He helped us set up our Microsoft Pro to work off site with hotspot. Would recommend Aaron and GeeksonSite to anyone with computer issues. Professional, IT expert

, Crestview, FL
February 19, 2020

great people to work with had a nice man to help me set up my new computer and at a nice price will use them again

, Wichita, KS
February 13, 2020

I am very happy with the work that Luis Mendoza did on my computer. My wanting to learn more about my computer, I really messed it up. But when Luis was done, it worked like a new one. I would get Geeks on Site; and will surely want Luis Mendoza to do the work on my computer. Thank you, Luis.

, Citrus Springs, FL
December 30, 2019

Had a virus and contacted them and they sent someone out the next morning. He spent about an hour and had me up and running. Grade A service

, Erial, NJ November 12, 2019

I had a problem with Microsoft Word. It was a crazy weird problem. These guys stayed on task until it was fixed. Great service. Highly recommend them.

, Laurelville, OHIO
November 6, 2019

I received excellent service from David Acklin. Was very professional and patient. I would highly recommend him.

, Camden, AR
October 29, 2019

Received very excellent help from Juan Hernandez in solving my printer problems. Very impressed and many thank yous!

, PORTAGE, MICHIGAN
October 8, 2019

I had received the dreaded “Blue Screen of Death” on my PC along with a very ominous Windows stopcode. I just knew no one would be able to save and retrieve my data for me. I was going to lose everything, but then, in walks Luis M. He prepared me for the worst, but it quickly became apparent to me that he knew what he was doing. He knew exactly how to retrieve and save my data. He even fixed my never-before working video doorbell for me in minutes! He was kind and considerate, polite, crazy smart and completely unassuming. I was totally impressed with this young man and will be forever grateful to Geeks on Site and Luis M. for doing the impossible. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!

, Port Richey, FLORIDA
September 30, 2019

Debasis did a thorough, professional job. Very happy with his work!

, Baltimore, MD September 13, 2019

Luis M. got me into necessary accounts!! I really needed to get into a few accounts and he did a great work around and made it happen. Thanks

, Spring Hill, FL
September 12, 2019