Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 0.6/5 based on 8190 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:


This is the 2nd time Luis has helped me with computer and printer problems. I am computer illiterate, but feel that I have to try to use one. He is an excellent Geek. He carefully explained everything he did and showed me how to make using the computer easier. He corrected many things and made some changes for me. He also corrected a problem with my printer. He is a well mannered, easy to talk to (even when I didn't know what to ask), and very efficient. I highly recommend him and will ask for him the next time I need help.

, Lakewood Ranch, FL
June 28, 2019

Very good tech, got me back into my email. Very likeable, knowledgeble and would only call for him to come out.

, Spring Hill, FL
June 6, 2019

I have had Paul from Geeks On Site help me solve my computer problems and he is without a doubt THE best technician I have ever had here. I cannot praise him enough for the peace of mind I now have after my computer was hacked.

he is just absolutely great!

, Atlantic Beach, FL
June 5, 2019

Justin Greer was one of the most understanding and helpful tech guys I have ever come across. Thank you for everything!

, Naperviile, ILLINOIS
May 20, 2019

The external hard drive quit working, and also caused problems with the computer hard drive. Juan Ostos repaired everything and installed a newer version of windows 10. I am very grateful for his help. Thank you, Juan.

, SAINT LOUIS, MO, MO May 20, 2019

My tech Brian Murphy was very helpful in identifying my problem and suggesting a new product to solve the issue.

, Boardman, OHIO March 18, 2019

I had a black screen issue when I restart my computer.
After a 2-3 minute conversation, my guy recommended a simple system restore to fix the problem.
Those who give simple solutions as well as what they sell is A+ in my book.
They are willing to ACTUALLY help and also will to provide their services, for a cost of course. 😛

Definitely worth giving them a call for your computer needs, even if you don't use their service.

, Waco, TX
February 14, 2019

Geeks on Site are the best computer service I ever experienced. The Technician Kamal Hasan was courteous and exemplified excellent customer service skills. He fixed my computer , he went over and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. If I need help with my computer again I will be contacting Geeks On Site. I will definitely refer my friends and family.

, Katy, TX
January 31, 2019

I was very lucky that Marlon King was the tech assigned to me. I needed assistance in installing a new internal SSD to my computer.
He was extremely polite and personable, and he arrived at the time promised. When he found I needed an additional part he went above and beyond in assisting me to obtain it. He also knew his stuff. He installed my SSD as if it were second nature; it would have taken me forever had I tried to figure it out myself. He saved me a tremendous amount of personal inconvenience and time.

, Chicago, ILLINOIS
January 17, 2019

I was so relieved and happy to get Luis as a tech. He fixed my computer and gave me valuable advice

, Ellenton, FL
December 26, 2018