Reviews of Geeks on Site

Geeks on Site - Rated 4.3/5 based on 1094 Customer Reviews

Review Us!

Submit a review by filling out form below. Thank You!

Rate Us:


Debasis did a thorough, professional job. Very happy with his work!

, Baltimore, MD September 13, 2019

Luis M. got me into necessary accounts!! I really needed to get into a few accounts and he did a great work around and made it happen. Thanks

, Spring Hill, FL
September 12, 2019

I just want you to know how pleased I am with your geek Brett Rasmussen. My 5 year-old computer was completely fried and dead. He was able to retrieve my data from a dead computer and download it into my new computer which he set up for me. He is the most knowledgeable computer guy I have ever met. You are lucky to have such a great guy working for you. I don't normally submit reviews, but he did such a superb job I felt I had to give credit where it was due.

, Golden, COLORADO
August 26, 2019

Luis took care of the malware left by scam company got me secured and my printer working.

, ELLENTON, FLORIDA
August 20, 2019

This is the 2nd time Luis has helped me with computer and printer problems. I am computer illiterate, but feel that I have to try to use one. He is an excellent Geek. He carefully explained everything he did and showed me how to make using the computer easier. He corrected many things and made some changes for me. He also corrected a problem with my printer. He is a well mannered, easy to talk to (even when I didn't know what to ask), and very efficient. I highly recommend him and will ask for him the next time I need help.

, Lakewood Ranch, FL
June 28, 2019

Very good tech, got me back into my email. Very likeable, knowledgeble and would only call for him to come out.

, Spring Hill, FL
June 6, 2019

I have had Paul from Geeks On Site help me solve my computer problems and he is without a doubt THE best technician I have ever had here. I cannot praise him enough for the peace of mind I now have after my computer was hacked.

he is just absolutely great!

, Atlantic Beach, FL
June 5, 2019

Justin Greer was one of the most understanding and helpful tech guys I have ever come across. Thank you for everything!

, Naperviile, ILLINOIS
May 20, 2019

The external hard drive quit working, and also caused problems with the computer hard drive. Juan Ostos repaired everything and installed a newer version of windows 10. I am very grateful for his help. Thank you, Juan.

, SAINT LOUIS, MO, MO May 20, 2019

My tech Brian Murphy was very helpful in identifying my problem and suggesting a new product to solve the issue.

, Boardman, OHIO March 18, 2019